ruebenwafco's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and i still need to clean my house.

today i yelled, explored, manipulated, surfed the web, ate, pissed, laughed my ass off, broke up a fight, got someone in trouble,hummed, watched a couple break up, saw a girl cry, saw someone get hurt, researched, called my email and home messages (several times), daydreamed, was hopeless, pissed someone off, smoked two cigarettes, passed gas and had to move to the other side of the room, saw my therapist, walked my dog, was tired, thought about naps in the keys, wondered if i should venture to new england, read my horoscope, and wondered. rueben.

- 2001-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: