ruebenwafco's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what does this mean?

i just woke up from a nightmare. i was being interrogated for a murder that i knew i had committed. i was trying to make everyone believe it wasnt me. there was some dna evidence against me, but they couldnt find the body. them not being able to find the body seemed like my only hope. i was even contemplating suicide. i woke up with a heart pain and was so glad it was only a dream--or was it? i actually had to question myself to make sure i hadnt really killed someone.

2:22 a.m. - 2007-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: