ruebenwafco's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

should i have a 3-way?

Rueben,

Yes, I am sure they are interested. However, one thing I think you should

definitely find out is whether or not each one knows that both are talking

to you. I know they play together.

Besides, 3 is always better than two :^) Also, it occurs

to me that after a while, talk is just that...talk. If you all really want

to do it, why not do it? You should put your money where your mouth is, or,

as my stepfather likes to say, don't let your four dollar mouth override

your two dollar a$$.

Yours Truly,

Joshua

(when you think you know the answer, josh fucks it all up) rueben.

- 2001-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: