ruebenwafco's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gladyis kravitz (the neighbor from bewitched)

i've become a prisoner in my own home because i have a next door neighbor who needs a boyfriend. she invades my space, has a key to my house, uses my truck, lets her pets in my house, looks at my caller id, calls me pi times a day, knows every person who enters/leaves my home, makes sure that i pick up after my dog (i see her watching from her blinds), myseriously ends up in the laundry room the same time i do (how wierd?), invites all her friends to my parties, and bitches when the food at my parties has meat in it ("i knew there would be nothing but meat here"). and you say, "he must allow it..." and the truth my friends is i do allow it and that must stop before i kill her.

- 2001-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: